Wir beraten Sie
Jörg Puzicha

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 30 92031 26-10
joerg.puzicha@mobilligence.de


Ralf Nachbar

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Tel.: +49 30 92031 26-20
ralf.nachbar@mobilligence.de


Digitalisierung gestalten
Carsten Förtsch

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +49 30 92031 26-14
Mobil: +49 151 40787298
carsten.foertsch@mobilligence.de

Patrik Goethner

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +49 69 27307-265
Mobil: +49 151 18402766
patrik.goethner@mobilligence.de

Benjamin Stache

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +49 30 92031 26-16
Mobil: +49 151 22684204
benjamin.stache@mobilligence.de

Igor Zajac

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +49 30 92031 26-12
Mobil: +49 170 3096056
igor.zajac@mobilligence.de

Lena Baseler

Consultant

Tel.: +49 30 92031 26-17
Mobil: +49 151 42846724
lena.baseler@mobilligence.de

Florian Heinsch

Consultant

florian.heinsch@mobilligence.de

Janine Heß

Consultant

janine.hess@mobilligence.de

Christopher König

Consultant

Tel.: +49 30 92031 26-13
christopher.koenig@mobilligence.de

Sarah Schumann

Consultant

sarah.schumann@mobilligence.de

Jana Wiese

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 30 92031 26-00
Fax: +49 30 92031 26-99
jana.wiese@mobilligence.de

Multimodalität